Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tina cook

tina cook

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tina cook
"Savannah did a great job getting me the insurance I needed. Very prompt and professional service."
Profile photo of Joshua Homer

Joshua Homer

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Homer
"David Casteel and team were super wonderful helping me switch my Home and Auto policy over to State Farm. I had a ton of questions about my policy and they helped me understand anything I had concerns about. Super welcoming and friendly. When State Farm says “like a good neighbor” - David and team truly embodies that motto. I highly recommend David to anyone!"
Profile photo of Teresa Bradam

Teresa Bradam

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Bradam
"The only insurance that take time to listen to my wants and concerns and find what’s best for me and who check up on me making sure I’m still happy with what I have they work for the customer not the company"
Profile photo of George Townsend

George Townsend

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Townsend
"David and Savannah were very kind and helpful. Helped me save money too and I didn’t have to sacrifice my coverage."
Profile photo of Mike White

Mike White

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike White
"Really enjoyed the help that Savanna gave me. She is very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Lynda Shoulders

Lynda Shoulders

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Shoulders
"The insurance we carried through another insurer just kept skyrocketing! I finally told them I would have to find a different insurance. Luckily Savannah at State Farm reached out to me after I requested some quotes. We are saving $334 a month! Yes, no joke, $334 a month! I was so impressed with Savannah's quick service and David's agency! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Joyce Day

Joyce Day

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Day
"Was very happy with the process of getting insurance for my house and car. The agent was so nice. Everything explained very well."
Profile photo of Frank Fiore

Frank Fiore

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Fiore
"Savannah was fantastic. I set up my tenants policy through her and now my auto policy, even with losing a multi policy discount with my old company, I'll still be saving close to $300.00 per year."
Profile photo of Nancy Gwin

Nancy Gwin

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Gwin
"Savannah was wonderful! Warm, kind, so easy to talk with. I moved my policies their yesterday. She made everything so easy. I really appreciate the extra time she took showing me my options. Thank you, Savannah!"
Profile photo of Melissa Turner

Melissa Turner

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Turner
"We moved here from Washington State and had to change insurances. After about 3 min on the phone with Savannah I knew we had found a good match! She was able to get me a quote and work with me to get it within my desired price within hours of me calling. The whole office was very personable and professional. I never felt pressured or like I was being sold something I didn't need, they were genuinely trying to find me the best deal possible! I would recommend anyone to use David Casteel State farm!"
Profile photo of Michelle Williams

Michelle Williams

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Williams
"David Casteel helped me out tremendously! My former insurance company went up $200 without any notification or warning. David quoted me better price and set me up with insurance the same day! I highly recommend him and his team!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Nunley

Charlotte Nunley

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Nunley
"I love the way I got the best help in the world. Savannah really and truly did help me on everything."
Profile photo of Tree Lym

Tree Lym

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tree Lym
"My grandfather worked for State Farm while I was growing up. After I got married, my new wife was insured with Farmers. We choose to stay with her insurance. Some years back, we changed to Allstate. A couple of years ago, we came back to State Farm. They have some of the best support in the industry. It is the agent that can make all the difference. This office has been wonderful, always kind, courteous, and efficient. For me, it is like going back to my childhood and working with my grandfather."
Profile photo of Carol Rippetoe

Carol Rippetoe

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Rippetoe
"I worked with Savanah on a quote for my car and home owners insurance. She is very professional, answered all of my questions concerning my policies, and made me feel like a friend instead of just a client. I was very pleased with State Farm's quotes and look forward to working with Savanah and David!"
Profile photo of Sara Beth Hambright

Sara Beth Hambright

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Beth Hambright
"By far an excellent agent, team, and insurance agency! Wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Amanda L

Amanda L

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda L
"Great team! Austin is very personable and was so helpful getting our new home insured. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Vincent Caccese

Vincent Caccese

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Caccese
"If you are looking for any type of insurance make the call to David Casteel State Farm. I dealt withSavannah and she was great and helped my family and I save money and get better coverage. Would recommend them to everyone that I know. Thanks for everything!!!!"
Profile photo of roger beary

roger beary

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roger beary
"Our transition from Illinois insurance to Tennessee insurance was seamless and very professional."
Profile photo of Camilla Keller

Camilla Keller

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camilla Keller
"Savannah was very friendly and helpful. I even received a hand written thank you card in the mail. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Roger

Roger

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Saved me money on my homeowners and auto."
Profile photo of Mercedes Hullander

Mercedes Hullander

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Hullander
"Absolutely love this staff! Savannah has went above and beyond helping me with all my insurance questions even before switching back to statefarm! No doubt in my mind this is the best office/staff around the area! Thank you guys for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of Angela Alexander

Angela Alexander

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Alexander
"They were having issues took my info and got it done perfectly satisfied would not choose any other company savanna was excellent loved how they was nice with my son who has Austim best choice I made"
Profile photo of Lindsey Long

Lindsey Long

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Long
"Personally, one of the best insurance companies I’ve had. They’re so nice and make sure you’re good with everything on your end, give courtesy calls and have good prices and do everything they can for discounts! Savannah and David are definitely my favorite agents I’ve had! Savannah is one of the sweetest and easiest agents I’ve talked to! Very pleased I’m with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jean Johnson

Jean Johnson

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Johnson
"We just bought a brand new home in this area and of course we wanted to stay with State Farm insurance. My other State farm agent of 44 years google searched for an agent in this area and David Casteel's office came up. Needless to say I went to his office for all our insurance needs. It by far was a great choice. One could not ask for more friendlier attention to our needs. They are very welcoming. We would highly recommend David Casteel and the all of the staff at this State farm office."
Profile photo of Heather Carver

Heather Carver

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Carver
"Savannah was thorough and great ! She was wonderful & made signing up a breeze . I can’t wait to see her grow & be able to say I’ve been with her for 50+ years 💛"